• Honourary Lifetime Members

    Honourary Life Membership in the Alberni District Teachers' Union may be awarded to any member for long and distinguished service to the ADTU.  Honourary Life Membership will be selected by the Executive Committee.  Honourary Life Members will be granted voice, but not vote, at the Annual General Meetings.

    • Shirley Bonfield
    • Arliene Klock
    • Rosemary McKinnell
    • Bill Russell
    • Tom Paul
    • Al Cornes
    • Ron Brandner
    • Karen Palmer
    • Janis Nairne
    • Leslie Wright
    • Jackie Zydyk
    • Ken Zydyk


  • Scholarships and Bursaries

    2022 - 2023 Scholarships
    Ren Clark
    Carter Duperron
    Hannah Rust
    Cassandra Campbell
    Sophia Bill
    Peter Souther

    2022 - 2023 Bursaries
    Brooklyn Dorn
    Joseph Tsai
    Ronnie Seredick