## ALBERNI DISTRICT TEACHERS' UNION 2023 - 2024

## **Staff Representatives Committee**

School	Member Representative		
Alberni Elementary	Jess Hall	Jay Dyer	Jeff Bordel
Bamfield Community	Denee Nickel		
EJ Dunn Elementary	Marnie Cameron	Dan Mott	
John Howitt Elementary	Natasha Mayes		
Maquinna Elementary	Wendy Arnett	Jeff Carey	
Tsuma-as Elementary			
Ucluelet Elementary	Norannda Sigmund	Kaily Baldwin	
Wickaninnish Community	April Thompson	Bryan Grigg	
Wood Elementary	Kristine Clark	Jocelyn Finley	
8 <sup>th</sup> Ave Learning Centre	Christine Tardif	Chris Maust	
Student Support Services	Dana Walter		
Alberni District Secondary	Dianna Dalton	Tyler Cheetham	Lindsay Kolba
	Ashleigh Lockhart	Mark Randall	James Arnett
Ucluelet Secondary	Kevin Nixon	Mike Chapman	