ALBERNI DISTRICT TEACHERS' UNION 2024 - 2025

Elected Staff Representatives

School	Member Representative	
Alberni Elementary	Jess Hall	Jay Dyer
	Jeff Bordel	
Bamfield Community	Denée Nickel	
EJ Dunn Elementary	Dan Mott	Marnie Cameron
John Howitt Elementary	Natasha Mayes	Jeff Carey
Maquinna Elementary	Wendy Arnett	Jen Carey
Tsuma-as Elementary	Erin Anker	
Ucluelet Elementary	Julie Wilson	Holly Lefevre
Wickaninnish Community	April Thompson	Keane Hori
Wood Elementary	Kristine Clark	Jocelyn Finley
8 th Ave Learning Centre	Jane Sawyer	
Student Support Services	Dana Walter	
School Board Office	Lenora Milliken	
Alberni District Secondary	Andreea Petra	Lindsay Kolba
	Dianna Dalton	Mark Randall
	James Arnett	Tyler Cheetham
	Deb Wood	
Ucluelet Secondary	Kevin Nixon	Lucas Anderson