## ALBERNI DISTRICT TEACHERS' UNION 2024 - 2025

## **Social Justice Committee**

School	Member Representative	
Alberni Elementary	Jessica Hall	
Bamfield Community	-	
EJ Dunn Elementary	-	
John Howitt Elementary	-	
Maquinna Elementary	Stephanie Pelland	Courtney Dhillon
Tsuma-as Elementary	Christine Parfitt	
Ucluelet Elementary	Florencia Santos	
Wickaninnish Community	Emilie Aujla	Miranda McIver
Wood Elementary	Jenn Preedy	
8 <sup>th</sup> Ave Learning Centre	-	
Student Support Services	Felicia Randall	
School Board Office	-	
Alberni District Secondary	Kirsten Vesterback	
Ucluelet Secondary	-	