ALBERNI DISTRICT TEACHERS' UNION 2023 - 2024

Social Justice Committee

School	Member Representative	
Alberni Elementary	Jessica Hall	
Bamfield Community		
EJ Dunn Elementary	Carrera Schroeder	Naomi Boutwell
John Howitt Elementary		
Maquinna Elementary		
Tsuma-as Elementary	Jessica Gillis	Christine Parfitt
Ucluelet Elementary	Ashley Soltysik	
Wickaninnish Community	Emilie Aujla	Miranda McIver
Wood Elementary	Jenn Preedy	
8 th Ave Learning Centre	Shannon Golemba	
Student Support Services	Felicia Randall	
Alberni District Secondary	Kirsten Vesterback	
Ucluelet Secondary	Colin Maxwell	