ALBERNI DISTRICT TEACHERS' UNION 2023 - 2024

Professional Development Committee

School	Member Representative	
Alberni Elementary	Lindsay McIvor	Erin Watkins
Bamfield Community		
EJ Dunn Elementary	Nancy Sanders	Tara Brown
John Howitt Elementary	Megan Chase	Alysia Maschak
Maquinna Elementary	Wendy Arnett	Tannis Seredick
Tsuma-as Elementary	Christine Parfitt	Jennine Nguyen
Ucluelet Elementary	Risa Venuto	Adele Tremblay
Wickaninnish Community	Thea Avila	Caroline Tucker
Wood Elementary	Brenda West	
8 th Ave Learning Centre	Christine Tardif	
Student Support Services	Dana Walter	
Alberni District Secondary	Tim Crosby	MaryAnn Gillis
Ucluelet Secondary	Heather Hendry	Carla Davis
TTOC	Cindy Hewitt	