ALBERNI DISTRICT TEACHERS' UNION 2024 - 2025

Elected Professional Development Committee

School	Member Representative	
Alberni Elementary	Lindsay McIvor	Erin Watkins
Bamfield Community	Laura Schmitt	
EJ Dunn Elementary	Michelle Whitney	Sarah Wright
John Howitt Elementary	Alysia Maschak	Mya Henson
Maquinna Elementary	Wendy Arnett	
Tsuma-as Elementary	Christine Parfitt	
Ucluelet Elementary	Fijona Brinkman	
Wickaninnish Community	Thea Avila	Rhea Reimer
	Emelie Comtois	
Wood Elementary	Brenda West	Sara Johnson
8 th Ave Learning Centre	Jane Sawyer	
Student Support Services	Dana Walter	Erin Kostashuk
School Board Office	-	
Alberni District Secondary	Tim Crosby	MaryAnn Gillis
Ucluelet Secondary	Heather Hendry	
TTOC		