ALBERNI DISTRICT TEACHERS' UNION 2024 - 2025

Indigenous Education Committee

School	Member Representative	
Alberni Elementary	Maureen Gray	
Bamfield Community	-	
EJ Dunn Elementary	-	
John Howitt Elementary	Diana Bouchard	
Maquinna Elementary	Tannis Seredick	
Tsuma-as Elementary	-	
Ucluelet Elementary	Ivy Kinvig	
Wickaninnish Community	April Thompson	Miranda McIver
Wood Elementary	-	
8th Ave Learning Centre	-	
Student Support Services	-	
School Board Office	-	
Alberni District Secondary	Dianna Dalton	
Ucluelet Secondary	Jonathan Carpenter	