ALBERNI DISTRICT TEACHERS' UNION 2019 - 2020

Health and Safety Representatives

Schools	Names
Alberni Elementary	Luke McIvor/Lucie Desharnais
Bamfield Community	Kristin Russell/Emelie Comtois
Dunn Elementary	Felicia Muller (Randall)
John Howitt Elementary	Elizabeth Platz
Maquinna Elementary	Jean Cruickshank
Neill Elementary	Jennine Snider/Heather Lawson
Ucluelet Elementary	Amanda Francoeur
Wickaninnish Community	Christine Michaud/Tara Baas
Wood Elementary	Jessica Pley/Claire Champagne
District Alternate	Des Reddick/Peggy Tatoosh
Student Support Services	Karen Campbell
Alberni District Secondary	Deb Wood-Whitley
Ucluelet Secondary	Kevin Nixon/Jessie Ashwell