## ALBERNI DISTRICT TEACHERS' UNION 2023 - 2024

## **Health & Safety Committee**

School	Member Representative	
Alberni Elementary	Luke McIvor	
Bamfield Community	N/A	
EJ Dunn Elementary	Rhonda Dame	Sheila Johannessen
John Howitt Elementary	Chris Harper	
Maquinna Elementary	Claire Mahovlic	Christa Elder
Tsuma-as Elementary		
Ucluelet Elementary	Anna Rithaler	Chantalle Wilson
Wickaninnish Community	Tara Baas	Rachel Hirst
Wood Elementary	Jessica Pley	
8 <sup>th</sup> Ave Learning Centre	Erik Deutsch	
Student Support Services		
Alberni District Secondary	Deb Wood	
Ucluelet Secondary	Kevin Nixon	Luke Mudge
Board Office	Sandra McAuley	