ALBERNI DISTRICT TEACHERS' UNION 2019 - 2020

Aboriginal Education Representatives

Schools	Names
Alberni Elementary	
Bamfield Community	Kristin Russell
Dunn Elementary	
John Howitt Elementary	Janick Lenormand
Maquinna Elementary	
Neill Elementary	Erin Anker
Ucluelet Elementary	Chantalle Wilson/Ann Rithaler
Wickaninnish Community	Chelsey Naka
Wood Elementary	
District Alternate	Lisa Tremblay
Student Support Services	
Alberni District Seconadry	Moira Currey
Ucluelet Secondary	