ALBERNI DISTRICT TEACHERS' UNION 2018 - 2019

Aboriginal Education Representatives

Schools	Names
Alberni Elementary	
Bamfield Community	Kristin Russell
Dunn Elementary	Tricia McAuley
John Howitt Elementary	Janick Lenormand
Maquinna Elementary	
Neill Elementary	Erin Anker
Ucluelet Elementary	Holly LeFevre
Wickaninnish Community	
Wood Elementary	Saera Michael
District Alternate	Shannon Golemba/Kim Smith
Student Support Services	
Alberni District Seconadry	Deb Wood Whitley
Ucluelet Secondary	Monique Copeland